Programme Advisory Board (PAR)

The Programme Advisory Board (PAR) is formed by representatives of parties with an in interest in the results of the SWOV research: national government, provincial and local governments, private organizations and police and/or public prosecution service.

The Programme Advisory Board consists of the following members :

  • R. Aarse (TLN);
  • A.J.G. Ammerlaan (LOV);
  • C. Boutens (RAI Association);
  • A. D. Heil (National Police Oost-Brabant);
  • M. Ludeking (WVL/RWS);
  • S. Kluit (Dutch Cyclists' Union);
  • M. Leter (VNG);
  • L. Molenkamp (Province of Overijssel);
  • M. Burghgraef (TeamAlert);
  • F.E. Smith (Royal Dutch Touring Club ANWB);
  • W. van Tilburg (CROW);
  • N. Vollebregt (VVS);
  • R. Weurding (Dutch Association of Insurers).