Programme Advisory Board

The Programme Advisory Board (PAR) is formed by representatives of parties with an in interest in the results of the SWOV research: national government, provincial and local governments, private organizations and police and/or public prosecution service.

The Programme Advisory Board consists of the following members :

  •  R. Aarse
  • C. Boutens
  • M. Burghgraef
  • A. Heil
  • M. Ludeking
  • M. Leter
  • S. Kluit
  • L. Lamb
  • L. Molenkamp
  • F. Smith
  • W. van Tilburg
  • N. Vollebregt
  • R. Weurding