The Programme Advisory Board (PAR) is formed by representatives of parties with an in interest in the results of the SWOV research: national government, provincial and local governments, private organizations and police and/or public prosecution service.

The Programme Advisory Board consists of the following members :

  • R. Aarse
  • A.J.G. Ammerlaan
  • C. Boutens
  • A. D. Heil
  • M. Ludeking
  • S. Kluit, MSc
  • M. Leter
  • L. Molenkamp
  • M. Burghgraef
  • F.E. Smith
  • W. van Tilburg
  • N. Vollebregt
  • R. Weurding