Board of supervisors

The Board of Supervisors (RvT) determines the SWOV strategy and also decides on the following: budgets,financial reports, applications for grant of the target subsidy, multiannual financial plans and annual reports.

The Board of Supervisors meets four times per year and on 31 December 2016 consisted of the following members:

De Raad van Toezicht komt vier maal per jaar bijeen en bestond op 31 december 2017 uit: 

  • P.J. Biesheuvel
  • O.C.M. de Bruijn
  • M.M. de Jager
  • J.P. Schaaij
  • I.B. Schipper
  • E.T. Verhoef
  • J.M. de Vries

Observer for the Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment: R. Clabbers.