SWOV in 2016 - Scientific Advisory Board (WAR)

The task of the Scientific Advisory Board (WAR) is to advise SWOV's supervisors and managing director and to consequently improve the quality of the research. The members of the WAR represent different scientific disciplines and come from relevant sectors of government, science and business.

On 31 December 2016 the Scientific Advisory Board consisted of:

  • dhr. prof. dr. K.A. Brookhuis (Rijksuniversiteit Groningen)
  • dhr. dr. G.M.M. Gelauff (Kennisinstituut voor Mobiliteitsbeleid)
  • dhr. prof. dr. ir. R.E.C.M. van der Heijden (Radboud Universiteit)
  • mw. prof. dr. M.H. Martens (Universiteit Twente/TNO Human Factors)
  • dhr. prof. dr. G.P. van Wee (TU Delft), voorzitter
  • dhr. prof. dr. G. Wets (Universiteit Hasselt, België)